MARINA OIC Narciso Vingson, Jr. inducts executive officers and trustees of the Association of Maritime Training Centers (PAMTCI) at the Casino Espanol de Manila, February 8th.

The roster is composed of: Pres., Ms. Maria Katherine Pauline R. Avelino (PHILCAMSAT); EVP, Capt. Diofonce F. Tuñacao (MAAP); VP-Luzon, Ms. Merle J. San Pedro (MPTC); VP-Visayas, C/E Antonino R. Gascon, Jr. (Protect);  VP-Mindanao, Capt. Ramil J. Limocon (NewSim);  Secretary, Capt. Arsenio C. Padilla, Jr. (EXACT); Treasurer, Dr. Glenn Mark J. Blasquez (SIMS); Auditor, Capt. Nebuchadnezzar C. Rabaya (NTC-M) and Director-Training, Capt. Eliseo Z. Clemente, Jr. (NYK-Fil).

The newly-elected Trustees shall serve from January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2020.

Over lunch, PAMTCI officers discussed with Vingson and his three staff concerns of seafarers, mostly on training and clarifying MARINA circulars, policies and advisories.